Realtors recognize local industry standouts


The Merced County Association of Realtors (MCAR) held its annual Awards Celebration on Tuesday evening to honor those individuals who have demonstrated leadership, volunteer spirit and charitable contributions to the association and the community.

The festive event inside the MCAR headquarters at 3190 M Street in Merced was attended by special guests, including Merced County Supervisor Daron McDaniel, Merced City Council member Sarah Boyle and Diana Westmoreland Pedrozo who represents State Senator Anna Caballero.

Recognition also went to the MCAR board members, including President Ranjeet Singh, President-elect Moe Jawad, Secretary/Treasurer Daria Talbot, and Directors: Eric Hamm, Martin Meister, Scott Oliver, Brandon Rusco and Audrey Searcy.

MercedMerced County
Comments (0)
Add Comment